Contact Information

 

Rev. Arul Rajan Peter, Pastor

 

860-767-1284

 

pastor@olos-stj.org

Deacon William C. Kaiser Jr. Contact the Parish Office deacon@olos-sx.org
Office Administrator - Caitlin Riley
(Mon, Weds 8:30am - 1:00pm)
860-767-1284 office@olos-stj.org
Rectory 860-767-1284  
Rectory Fax 860-767-7874  
Parish Council - Walter Wiegert 860-767-3209 parishcouncil@olos-sx.org
Alter Society - Irene Heller 860-767-8662  
Women's Guild - Jackie Beck
--------------------- -- Angela Johnson
860-304-3643
860-395-5603
 
Director of Music - Irene Listorti 860-388-9884  
Director of Religious Education - Joyce Leach 860-227-8778 dre@olos-stj.org
CCD Parents Forum - Rose Ann Calegari 860-767-3974 olosparents@gmail.com
Healing Prayer Chain - Elizabeth Comstock 860-767-0331

ecomstock3@att.net

Prayer Shawl Ministry - Pauline Veillette 860-767-8519

           

Martha Mary Club - Antonia Fresse

860-767-0244   tmfrese@att.net
Pro-Life Council Contact the Parish Office  
Sacrament of Marriage Contact the Parish Office  
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) Contact the Parish Office rcia@olos-stj.org
Bulletin 860-767-1284 bulletin@olos-sx.org
Knights of Columbus - Tony Carrano 860-767-0394 kofc@olos-sx.org
St Joseph Rectory

860-526-5495

office@stjosephs-chester.org
Diocese of Norwich 860-887-3933 com@norwichdiocese.net
Webmaster 860-391-2943 webmaster@olos-sx.org

 

In Memory of Mary Beth Stebbins
web design and photography by melissa gaines